Tinderbox v9 Icon

Automatic re-open of last-used TBX

There is no Tinderbox setting for this. However, in the mac OS System Preferences ▸ Desktop & Dock, there is an option 'Close windows when quitting an application'. That options label sub-text states:

"When enabled, open documents and windows will not be restored when you reopen an application."

If left un-ticked (OS default), Tinderbox will re-open any documents open when the app was last closed.

Note, however, that this option applies for all applications on the users's Mac.